Parish Staff

Rev Msgr Robert Morris Rev Jack Marino OFM   rev fred kunder   
 Rev Msgr Robert Morris
VG & Pastor
Rev Jack Marino,O.F.M.
 Parochial Administrator
 Rev. Charles Leke
Parochial Vicar
 Fred Kunder
Permanent Deacon
 Rick Wells, JCL
Permanent Deacon
John Buckley
Permanent Deacon
srmariecella srkathleenbeatty  Cathy Blanchard   Kate Hargrove  rev barry wallace 1
Sr Marie Cella, S.S.J.
Pastoral Assistant
Sr Kathleen Beatty,S.S.J.
Pastoral Assistant
 Cathy Blanchard
Director of Music Ministry 
Elizabeth Chinery
Director of Faith Formation 
Kate Hargrove
Parish Manager
In Memory of 
Deacon Barry Wallace
 Chris Pelletier Christine Gontarek  Mary Winkler Mary Ann Holup   Patrick Hume Roger Jones
Chris Pelletier
Admin Assist/Bulletin
Christine Gontarek  Mary Winkler Mary Ann Holup Patrick Humes  Roger Jones